My 29th and Easter


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Gloucestershire
April 11th 2007
Published: April 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

The birthday girls and our cakesThe birthday girls and our cakesThe birthday girls and our cakes

Thanks for organising our surprise cakes Law!
I certainly turned 29 with a bang...thanks to everyone for their well wishes and birthday cards. Here are some pictures from my birthday drinks at the Tabernacle in London. If drinks were not enough, I was lucky enough to take a birthday daytrip down to the stunning Southend on sea, Essex with Lawrence, Mads and Andrew (if you could hear me talking now you would hear the sarcasm in my voice!) ...think Rye foreshore/moe.

I have also put some pics of my Easter weekend away down in the beautiful Cotwolds with Lawrence and his parents...it was so amazing, the sun was shining all weekend which is a nice change. Even though we managed quite a relaxing weekend full of good food, wine and banter...we also took a sneaky trip to Bath, had some long walks in the countryside, chased a cow off the highway and I even did a gliding lesson 6000 ft in the air!

Missing you all...x

Luc and Wally, I'm thinking of you girls...don't worry the little bubbsies will be out of you soon


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.259s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0761s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb