Getting ready to go


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Gloucestershire » Gloucester
September 3rd 2014
Published: September 3rd 2014
Edit Blog Post

Four days and counting....

I would like to say that I am all ready to go, but I'm not. I'm getting there though. I just finished quilting a beautiful quilt...last one before my travels. I'll post a picture of it. I'm pretty proud of how far I have come in the last year. I would like to thank everyone who is going to follow me on the trip of a life-time that I have dreamed of since I was a little girl.

So here goes.....

Talk to you again soon!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



4th September 2014

SO EXCITED
for you and your solo trip. I hope you have a fantastic time and please share your tales from the road. Miss you already. xo
7th September 2014

FUN!
Have a wonderful time, we can all hardly wait to hear about your adventures across the pond!!

Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0428s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb