3 days left at work...6 days til Christmas...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex » South Woodham Ferrers
December 19th 2005
Published: December 19th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I can't believe how fast time is going. It is now under a month until I leave for Australia! What with Christmas before, I don't think it has quite hit me that I'm actually going really soon! I'm getting slightly scared now really, but again excited at the same time...it's difficult to tell the difference.

I'm waiting until the Christmas sales to buy my bits and pieces, I'll try and get some photos of my backpack up on here, hopefully it won't be bulging too much! Well that's the aim....
I've been told to put everything I want to take into a pile on my bed...then halve it! I will most probably buy some clothes out there anyway, as when I go to New Zealand in June it will be very very cold, and I don't particularly want to have thick jumpers weighing me down for 5 months!

29 days and counting...



Advertisement



11th January 2006

traveling willbury
dont go
17th January 2006

woohoo
Your probably gonna be there by the time you get this message! Crazy!!!

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 33; dbt: 0.0367s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb