I am still at home.


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex » Saffron Walden
June 22nd 2009
Published: June 22nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

My Flight to China


This is the day before I travel.

All my clothes are packed, although I still need to go into town to tie up the loose ends before I dissappear FOREVER.
Or just over 3 weeks.

I'm listening to elbow and I made this travel blog account.
I'm hoping I will update this, but you never know. I'll try to put some pictures up of the me and the people I'm meeting up with before I set off tomorrow.

A 10am flight from Gatwick. 😞 but still 😱




Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

MealMeal
Meal

Olina cooked us a great chinese meal. From left to right: Lauren, Olina, ??? and then a rather worn looking me.


Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 38; dbt: 0.0511s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 11; ; mem: 1.1mb