Still in Billericay


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex » Billericay
April 10th 2002
Published: April 10th 2002
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

This is the Ticket I bought

Going in reverse from London to San Fran, LA to Hawaii to New Zealand to Sydney, to Bangkok to London.

Billericay High St.Billericay High St.Billericay High St.

The Billericay High St.
So my travel website so far consists of going into work and staying at home. I promise it will get better soon 😊

But I've been making the most of my time off - I've spent several hours playing my guitar with Weezer - well their CD. I've also played on my playstation 2 for hours on end - it's just like being a student again!

I'm still debating on getting a round the world ticket as opposed to single flights. The plus side of the round the world ticket is that its cheaper, and my trip is more organised. The down sides are that I might end up rushing my trip when I don't really need to. I think overall the round the world ticket has it.

So I'm looking for places to get one.Here looks promising.

I've bought more bits for the trip, including a mosquito net and insect repelent. After reading about budget accommodation and bed bugs, lice and other parasitic nasties, I think that this is probably one of my best investments.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0165s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb