Today is the day


Advertisement
Published: April 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello.
Well today is finally the day we set off. After a few last minute jobs done, a "few" fairwell drinks and a tear or two (mine not scotts!) we will be setting off in a few hours. I am up at silly o'clock as I cant sleep and just keep looking at the clock.
Hopefully I have set this up right so everyone can keep up with us....................prob not tho knowing me?!.

Well thats it for now - I'm going to hide more stuff in the van before Scott chucks it out!.

Take Care
xxx

Advertisement



20th April 2009

Bon voyage
Bye guys! I think we need a piccie of the van! Have a fab trip. xx
20th April 2009

europe
HI BABES SEE YOU HAVE GOT ORGANISED, 1ST TIME FOR EVERYTHING! HAVE FUN, HOPE SCOTT ENJOYS YOUR PEAKING! WILL CHECK YOUR BLOG REGULARLY LOVE KATE XXX

Tot: 0.303s; Tpl: 0.023s; cc: 12; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0561s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb