Paperwork


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Durham County » Durham
September 13th 2008
Published: September 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

The paperwork seems to be complete now so all I have to do is check the details, so thats a job for this weekend.

Since I last updated this blog I have been concentrating on my photography a very kind person heard that I was starting to take some photos and provided me with an old tripod that he no longer used. Were going into town today to try to get a part for it.

These are the photos that I took last weekend during our trip to the Dales



Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.114s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.054s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb