Happy days before the Delhi belly sets in


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Devon » Torquay
February 23rd 2008
Published: February 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone ,
well this is the start of the new beginnings , first of all remember I can't spell to save my life and will not have the time for spell check so please remember to use your phonetic dictionary when reading on ..........

Ok so far I have been to Tanya , Frazer , Keira & megans house , Dad & Connies , Mum's , Blair Jo zach n Coopers , Angela and Al's , Just about to do a crazy night out in London with Angela , Al , Bo and Sue all the others were away or unavailable but I know what it is like so next time something will happen just I am so Unorganized SORRY !!

Here are a few photo's before I head off to Delhi on wed , yes I will touch base when I get there as it will be lunch time when I arrive , no hotel booked but should be organized before I leave LOL ........




Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



25th February 2008

kick it!
All righhhhhhttt India.... rock n' rollllllll!!
27th February 2008

Pics
Have a great flight tonight hon, and dont forget to put that pic of me you and Al up - the one we have on our phones!! xxx
28th February 2008

photo
oh yes please i will will i know how lol
28th February 2008

indiaaaaaaaaa
will kick it for you mate !!!! groovayyy
28th February 2008

indiaaaaaaaaa
will kick it for you mate !!!! groovayyy
28th February 2008

indiaaaaaaaaa
will kick it for you mate !!!! groovayyy
28th February 2008

oh no not the eye
yes post it will be used when i find it lol . poor little Zach is his eye still bad ???? oh well best go think there is a cue to get on this and i have been here for ages H xx

Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0228s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb