Leaving house and home friends and cows


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Devon » Barnstaple
November 4th 2015
Published: November 8th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Weds night saw me finish my last shift, begin loading the last of my belongings into my car, with help from Jamie and George, not all of it rammed in, so some on the roof and some left behind. After a pit stop at the stags head inn to wish a fond farewell to Sue, John & Sally who were my first hosts in Devon 6 years previous. Unfortunatley Craig who I was due to visit late had gone to bed, so overloaded I crept onto dorset for a nights sleep, shedding of weight into their garage space and onto Sussex to clear the car and put her into storage herself.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0379s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb