finding my way found the site before i leave lol


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cumbria
January 4th 2009
Published: January 4th 2009
Edit Blog Post

cousinscousinscousins

daniel, me and matthew
Hello all;

well its now only 13 days away and im starting to get itchy feet and just want to go!!! i still dont have my passport back from my china visa yet and i have to send it off again for thai visa...please hurry up!!!! blooming xmas postal block!!

well went for a lovely walk today with my mum auntie uncle 2 cousins and 2 pooches; from Seberham to Caldbeck, took about 3 1/2 hours but we had a stop half way.

iv put come pics on here but its my way of finding my way round this site before i go and having pic on here so i can look at my family while im away.

hope you enjoy them and the next time you here from me il hopefully be away in china.

happy new year everyone

All my love

Emily


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

family1family1
family1

jamie, patrick, me and dad
poochpooch
pooch

conni
family2family2
family2

carol, patrick, me and jamie


Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0427s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb