13 days on


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cornwall » Truro
June 20th 2008
Published: June 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Today I completed my first zipwire flight and thought it fantastic.So much so that other times in Eden I'll use it to get down. Also saw the 2nd of my contacts in Eden(spice king) Not sure if I will be able to meet again to see photos of Bulg but if necess will send photos on internet.Completing my visits/friends connections well in conjunction with enjoying freedom of beach owing to unusually sunny weather.Other highlights have been Eden ,royal cornwall show and watching Rachel's(my host)sister in a one -day event.Launceston for tourist trip and jumping show(emily) possibly on Sat weather permitting.One more contact to make and all friends seen at least once!!What a fantastic holiday(despite petrol furoror)(sp?) Now winding down to begin winding up for trip home and work to be completed at home.See you soon Supergran.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.246s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0676s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb