Nearly there...........


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cheshire » Wirral
June 5th 2008
Published: June 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Im sitting on my parents PC writing this. Everything is sorted- Ive left my job :-), Ive moved out my flat, Ive got all my stuff in the backpack(which weighs a metric tonne by the way!), got my plane ticket and said my goodbye's. I am officially a hobo! A travelling hobo. Wherever I lay my hat thats my home!

I leave tom(FRI) morning at 10am. Train to Manchester Airport then in Crete in by 9.30. We(me and Connie) have booked a hotel for the first 5 days and we have a hire car for 10 days for exploration. We have a tent and a sleeping bag with us so lots of wild beach camps planned. Im sure the next few days are going to be a lil hectic but ill find an internet cafe somewhere to update this blog.

Wish me luck and hold on to your seats. This is going to be the ride of MY life😊

Love you all, Speak soon.

Please feel free to message me


Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0267s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb