Final Countdown.....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cheshire » Runcorn
April 27th 2007
Published: April 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Just a quick note before I leave as no one really wants to know about the goings on in Runcorn

The 1st may is rapidly approaching and I think i'm 99% ready to go. I'm pretty sure i've got all the stuff i need but i'm not looking forward to trying to pack it all in.

Also I have decided my attempt to learn very basic Japanese is usless as well so am expecting to get lost (only joking mum) and be really annoying by pointing at things. I'm sure it will make my trip more exciting

Well keep you updated when more interesting things happen

xx

Advertisement



30th April 2007

You should do what the guy on the mobile phone ad did, take pictures of what u mite need then show the to ppl. S

Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.064s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb