First Entry


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Buckinghamshire » Aylesbury
March 18th 2009
Published: March 18th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Korean Hotel Korean Hotel Korean Hotel

This is the hyatt in Incheon, Korea where I had my free stop over
Hi everyone,

Well this is my first entry. As you all know I am living in England at the moment. Working in pub called The Woolpack in a place called Stoke Mandeville which is in Aylesbury which is in Buckinhamshire which of course is in England YAY!! I am living above the pub. I work bout 5 days a week and get two off. So far I have come into aylesbury mostly to use the net which is only at the local library cause this is a very small town. But I have been into london once and met up with a family friend Damian who showed me lots of places like westminster, Conventry Gardens, Camden and Hampstead heath and I saw where George Orwell lived and wasn't till I spoke to my mum that I realised I was where my mum had been born...alas the hopsital is no more. Anyway having a great time. I will try to upload photos when ever I do something exciting. (which will be maybe once a week while I am working but once I start tavel in June should become more frequent) anyway here are some pictures to start of with which is
View at nightView at nightView at night

This is looking out at Incheon, Korea at night
where I am living and working and also my trip into london.

love and miss you all

sare xo


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement

View at  dayView at  day
View at day

This is now the day view
Flying into LondonFlying into London
Flying into London

This is London as I am flying in
Flying into London 2Flying into London 2
Flying into London 2

Another flight shot
My bedroomMy bedroom
My bedroom

This is my half of the bedroom
My Bedroom 2My Bedroom 2
My Bedroom 2

My sink and dressing table whoo hoo
The WoolpackThe Woolpack
The Woolpack

Outside of the pub
The Woolpack 2The Woolpack 2
The Woolpack 2

The outside eating area
The Woolpack 4The Woolpack 4
The Woolpack 4

The Restaurant where I work
The Woolpack 5The Woolpack 5
The Woolpack 5

The Coffee Station (doors lead into kitchen)
The Woolpack 6The Woolpack 6
The Woolpack 6

Bar Lounge 1
The Woolpack 7The Woolpack 7
The Woolpack 7

Bar lounge 2
The Woolpack 8The Woolpack 8
The Woolpack 8

Staff TV room
The Woolpack 9The Woolpack 9
The Woolpack 9

The old lounge room upstairs (now a chef's room)
The Woolpack 10The Woolpack 10
The Woolpack 10

The old lounge room 2


23rd March 2009

Great shots
Looks like you are having a great time.

Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0238s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb