Kate and Russ in Bristol


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Bristol County » Bristol
March 17th 2007
Published: August 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Kate, Russ and I at the PubKate, Russ and I at the PubKate, Russ and I at the Pub

I think our favourite past time really!
I popped on the bus on a Friday night after work and set off to visit Kate & Russ in their love nest in Bristol! We went to the pub for a drink (which Russ had already been dabbling in all avo)! Enjoyed a beer and a quick chat and then went to their cute little place and enjoyed a Red and a girly chat! So great to see them both...

We had a great veg day on Saturday and wandered around Bristol then got organised very very very slowly to head to a fancy dress party. The theme was Superheros (well at least I think it was...)? My effort was pretty bad considering I got it that day, but nevermind!! It was a great (rather big) night!


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Kate and RussKate and Russ
Kate and Russ

Looking very happy which is great!
BridgeBridge
Bridge

Which I refused to go near!!!
The roadway to Kate and Russ'sThe roadway to Kate and Russ's
The roadway to Kate and Russ's

Tucked away behind other places, it's a great spot!
Kate and Russ...Kate and Russ...
Kate and Russ...

Infront of their little place (mind you it has 2 1/2 bedrooms so it's actually quite a good size!
Indiana Jones...Indiana Jones...
Indiana Jones...

Delivering us our drinks!
Indiana Jones and I...Indiana Jones and I...
Indiana Jones and I...

After a fre bevvies!!


Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 13; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0439s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb