The Adventure Begins Soon!!!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Berkshire » Maidenhead
October 19th 2006
Published: October 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

until I start my trip!



OK, so I've created my first-ever blog and the first entry (woo hoo!).

I haven't actually started the trip yet - I leave on November 4th. The rough plan is something like this but I expect the length of time in each place will change!


So, it'll soon be goodbye blighty and hello to Adventure!!! yay


Here are the countries that I've been to already (before this trip!):

Visited Countries Map



Advertisement



5th November 2006

Shit the bed!
Hi Roland, I presume your round the world trip has begun and you're in Hong Kong right now. Shit the bed! Can you believe it??? I'm so jealous - weather here is crap right now. Look forward to reading your updates on this site. Say hi! to the chicks in Wan Chai for me! Adnan

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0249s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb