Rainy Day in Switzerland


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland
September 4th 2011
Published: September 4th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Today it RAINS,
We needed this. Gives us a day to re-group and a day
for my knee to heal. We went to Zermatt, I believe it was
last Thursday. So I will post some images from that journey
Have a look!
Lowell


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement

I just have---- to have one!!!!!!I just have---- to have one!!!!!!
I just have---- to have one!!!!!!

If you have to ask the price. You can't afford one


4th September 2011
A dessert for Annie

my dessert
Hey, thanks! Looks really good...my kind of dessert.
4th September 2011
Mandated stone roofs

stone roofs
They're pretty, but why mandated? You'll need to explain that when you get home.
4th September 2011
Professional videographer

videographer
Just so you don't spend all your time behind that camera. You miss too much that way. :)
4th September 2011
Newest conductor

conductor Lowell
Bright-eyed and bushy-tailed, ready to go. Love the bright red trains.
4th September 2011
The Butterfly Hotel

Butterfly Hotel
ooooh-lala. Beautiful.
4th September 2011
STYLE!!

Style
Love this...really pretty.
4th September 2011
The Hotel Romantica

Hotel Romantica
So lovely...
4th September 2011
Attitude showing?

Attitude
She is SOOOO DARLING!
4th September 2011
Just because I liked it!

Just because..
It's a door!
5th September 2011
She'll be comming round the mountain when she comes

she'll be coming around the mountain
Lowell, you seem to be standing awfully close to that moving train : )

Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 38; dbt: 0.0311s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb