Climbing mountains around Davos


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland » South-East » Davos
August 25th 2007
Published: September 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I joined Lara on a walking holiday in the Graubunden region of Switzerland. We had a lovely first day wandering in the mountains in the sunshine, admiring the views of the mountains and I had my photo taken above Davos. Unfortunately the weather was wet for most of the rest of the week so Lara kept me nice and dry in her backpack, but I didn't get to see very much, although I did ride in some cable cars, a gondola and a funicular railway which was good fun! We also went shopping in Zurich on the way home!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.14s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 63; dbt: 0.0758s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb