Switzerland


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland » North-West » Lucerne
August 12th 2008
Published: August 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So I woke up at like 4 in the morning and couldn't get anymore sleep cause of stupid snoring so I just listened to my mp3 player til daddy got up to take a shower then I slept some while he was doing that but then he went back to sleep and then I listened to my mp3 player some more then at 6:15 I woke Cindy up and we went to get some breakfast. And yeah we didn't do much until around 11 am... we got to see this glacier museum and it had a mirror maze in it too and that was kinda cool. Then daddy was tired so we had to go back to the hotel and laze around. I played some solitaire and listened to some music and then daddy got me a half an hour of internet and by then it was dinner time so we walked to this restaurant down the street and had a good meal there. Daddy got some steak and they had to put a bib on him haha. Then there were these people from Holland at the table next to us so we spent some time talking to them and then we came back. So it was a boring rainy day, but we still got to do a little bit. Now we're off to Austria tomorrow!


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0471s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb