EuroPride


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden
August 5th 2008
Published: August 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Okay..so I just unloaded all my pictures and I am heading off to Asia with blank memory cards. These last pictures of the EuroPride...it was held in Stockholm this year. Daniel and I walked in it with the Social Democrats...it rained a lot but was a cool experience.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

The ParadeThe Parade
The Parade

Walking through the streets of Stockholm in the parade.
Daniel and I walking in the ParadeDaniel and I walking in the Parade
Daniel and I walking in the Parade

Daniel and I walked with 80,000 other people.
Baked AlaskaBaked Alaska
Baked Alaska

Eating ice cream in Daniels apartment as we watch Midsumer Murders (British version of Law and Order).


Tot: 0.312s; Tpl: 0.031s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0593s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb