Stockholm Photos


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Stockholm County » Stockholm
August 17th 2006
Published: August 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Some shots from out and about in Stockholm.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

StockholmStockholm
Stockholm

Part of the old town
StockholmStockholm
Stockholm

This boat is a youth hostel
StockholmStockholm
Stockholm

These cute flowers were on the island of Vaxholm


17th August 2006

Svenska Sites
Oh the memories !...rushing back thick n fast. Just wondering how big you dig cam memory stick is Dee ? or are you downloading to disc ? Had pancakes on a Thursady yet ? Learnt any pick up lines in Swedish ? :)
17th August 2006

Camera memory stick
Hey Nat, I have two 1 GB memory cards for my camera. But so far I have been able to use a computer to download the pics then write them to disk. I doubt I will be able to post any photos of Croatia until I get back to Gothenburg.
22nd August 2006

Swede in NZ
Ahh...Your sthlm photos bring me back home, that summer feeling. Battling rain and wind here in Wellington, and its snowing in Dunedin, so enjoy that weather.
22nd August 2006

Hi Helen
Dont know who you are but thanks for your comment on my photos. I just wish I had more time to put more on the blog site. I have taken hundreds.

Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0563s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb