Day 42 - Valencia


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Valencian Community » Valencia
May 29th 2011
Published: June 3rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

OK I got on the train at ten o´clock this morning OK. Arrived in Valencia around 1ish. I found the hostel OK, it is very central. I saw the mercado centrale today (unfortunately it was shut). Even though I couldn´t go in I was still very imperssed with the outside. After checking into my hostel I went for a walk around the city. I saw where the students are protesting. All very interesting.

I then went for a wonder around the narrow streets in the north of the city, which are so wonderful for just getting lost in. I spent a couple of hours doing that before heading back to my hostel. My plan for tomorrow is to go to the beach.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.259s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0691s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb