in Spain!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Valencian Community » Alicante
June 15th 2006
Published: June 15th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So I have 5 min so this is quick... buttt up north was amazing, of course, and I ended up going broke with two days left.. oops! Yeah, I learnt my lesson and brought my debit card with me this trip. I got here yesterday earlllly morning and spend the day with Christie in Valencia, it was pretty cool - we went to this aquarium and ate dinner underground and watched the little fishies swim around even though some of them were gross and looks like their eyes were gauged out - ew. Then last night we went out with all of the alicante program kids, they def know how to have fun in Espagna, Italia should watch out! Today we went to the beach and then saw this castle way up in the mountains with a beautiful view. Of course, Christie and I took a zillion pics, with our ten second timers on, unless we found a victim to take one for us, haha!

So much more to right about the trip to Venice, Florence, Parma, and Tuscany (Pienza) but my time is up! More later 😊 Adios!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.241s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0502s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb