Bad day!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid
May 15th 2006
Published: June 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I hate Mondays to begin with, and it started off horribly. I got off the metro and this guy decided it was cool to stalk me. I really wish I knew some kind of martial arts because I really wanted to hurt him. Just hit him in the face. I did not say it was okay to follow me. I tried to be nice and say “hey” when you said “hi” but that was supposed to be the end of the conversation. This guy followed me off the metro and to the bus stop. That would have been okay if he was just walking, but he had to talk to me.

He said he liked me and he wanted to give me his phone number. I was straight up with him. I told him that I wasn’t going to call him. Then he asked me for my number. I told him he couldn’t have it and he kept asking why. 1, I don’t know you, 2, I don’t want to know you, 3, I don’t give my number to random guys on the street, 4, you’re old, 5, you’re not cute, I mean, the list goes on. But I was nice and just said I had a boyfriend and that I didn’t want to give him my number. He tried to be stubborn and tell me I didn’t have a boyfriend, so I just stopped talking to him. How you gonna tell me what I do and don’t have. Trifflin!

So from that point on, my day was not good. Class sucked and I was stressed. I don’t have very many bad days, but today was definitely one of them. Usually I try to smile and not let everyone know I’m upset, but I didn’t even have the energy to hid it. Tasha and Sarah said I was being mean, but I lacked the strength to care. Watch out world cuz Vonnie is not one to be messed with today!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.307s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0834s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb