And that has made all the difference.


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid » Madrid
July 16th 2012
Published: July 17th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Mr. Wu's WarriorsMr. Wu's WarriorsMr. Wu's Warriors

My most recent life in Houston, TX.
Last time I ventured out for a month long odyssey, I had contemplated a veritable fork in the road of my life – to remain in Houston or to move away to attend graduate school. I’ve since chosen the latter, the road not yet taken, which Frost says will have made all the difference.

Join me as I celebrate this change in my life with a five week journey through Western Europe. Here’s a basic map of my route . I invite you to subscribe using the link on the right. Also, feel free to check out some of my past exploits in China and South America. See you in a few days from Madrid, Spain!

Cheers,

Jason

Advertisement



Tot: 0.142s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 64; dbt: 0.0647s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb