Yo Nathali - Desde Madrid


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid » Madrid
December 5th 2007
Published: December 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

A short resume over: "Yo Nathali - Desde Madrid".

"Yo Nathali - Desde Madrid" if you translate it to english is: "Me Nathali - From Madrid".
This is the place were I live just now, but I had been living in Mallorca for almost ten years,
the most beautiful island in the world (for me).
Before that I had been living on another beautiful island in Greece, Crete for almost four year,
but I got tired of it and moved to Mallorca - Spain and from there to Madrid.

Actually Im from Sweden, Stockholm. I moved to Sweden from Thailand when I was four years old,
so Im very Nordic with blond hair and blue eyes :O)
With a thai mother and a german father I dont look at all scandinavian.

That a short resume over me and also I havent decide yet if Im going to do my bloging in swedish or in english.




Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0346s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb