Pictures of my house here


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Castile & León » Segovia
July 17th 2008
Published: July 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

apart.1 apart.1 apart.1

This is my bedroom. Sorry no flash.
Hola,
I can’t remember if I ever posted pictures of where I am staying. So here are some for your entertainment. I don’t have a picture of my host mom but I will get one before I go home. She has a nice apartment which has a small kitchen, living and dining room combo, 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. It is clean too. Some people have houses but others live in apts. like mine and others not as nice as mine. I got lucky, I get along with her really well. My Spanish has improved as a result as well. Tomorrow I have another excursion and Saturday is a big festival. So see you all Monday!
Enjoy-
Nicole



Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

apart2apart2
apart2

This is called the salon or the living room.
apart3apart3
apart3

this is the kitchen
apart4apart4
apart4

This is our bathroom
apart5apart5
apart5

This is across from the coach in the living room.


Tot: 0.29s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0439s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb