back in Spain


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Tarifa
May 16th 2009
Published: May 16th 2009
Edit Blog Post

~28 C in the shade. Arrive to Tarifa, city of kite and windsurfing this morning. Can't really surf so I'm heading out north towards Cadiz. Today I will try out my camping gear.
Money comes, money goes... Morocco turned out to be a little more expensive than I expected and also there is no way I can count on the good will of Andalusian people. Traveling by thumb is just not common. Oh due to the heavy ballast I probably lost some weight, which is documented on the attached photo😊 More to come...


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0398s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb