break time...be back in a week!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Seville
April 22nd 2008
Published: April 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

April 22, 2008

Just a quick note to let everyone know I will be having more blogs- a lot actually, once my life calms down! My parents arrived in Seville Sunday afternoon, so this week is filled with a lot of different visits/tours with them, and I won't be online much to upload my blogs and pictures. I also have a test, final/practical for my dance class, and a really big presentation for International Business all on Thursday. Needless to say, my life is insanely busy! No worries, there will be plenty of new blogs on Granada this past weekend and what happened when the parentals came to visit come Monday or Tuesday! Hasta Luego!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.145s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 64; dbt: 0.0889s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb