this past week


Advertisement
Slovakia's flag
Europe » Slovakia
September 21st 2008
Published: September 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


this week has been loads of fun! and hard work im the resadent plummer!!!

we hav had loads of teachings which are amazing and im recording them so i can steal them at a later date!!!

yesterday (saterday) we went on a hike and to the biggiest casal remains in europe maybe the world i will put pics up at a later date and we were ment to go to an ice cave but it was closed and i relly wanted to see that oo well

the worst thing that has happend is that at the casal i triped up and my camra was in my hand and it broke :'( so i will be getting a new one asap but there are others hu are taking photos for me!!!

and iv been shoping alredy and i got some ice skates as theres and ice ring 20 mins walk away so i will be going alot yay

im thinking of you all and this is my new addres for the next 8 months

Tony lees
Ywam
Lazovna 17
97401 banska bystrica
slovak republic


Advertisement



22nd September 2008

mint
sounds mint mate, proper like castles and that, something about history i like a lot. need to work on that spelling though man lol. good thing i can read dyslexic, makes sense when reading aloud lol. send me some of that stuff you recorded at some point too, need a bit of inspiration over here. thinking about you too heh, see you soon!
23rd September 2008

Ice rink hay? i ue to go ice skating 3 times a week for like 2 yeas.....lol get some practing tony! wen u come back we can do doubles in the olymics! hahahahaha miss uuuu xxx
28th September 2008

:D
heya ice skating,you havent been telling me about that! thats well cool. i keep wanting to go there.(ice skating) I'm so proud of you going out and doing what God's telling you. the healings and the general experiences sound amazing. I miss having people around who i can truly talk to. anyways dont know how long these things are but as promiced....my speech to you! I've known you for like ever.I remember being nine and watching a boy..my age!! getting baptised! the idea terrified me!! then i came to the youth group and it terrified me.there were all these crazy goths around and long haired moshers...(no offense) but you came and spoke to me and we ended up singing lion-king songs and making our own even! i remember things no one else does.like you walking me home being drunk from kats b-day..and the litle chat we had ;] i remember you waking me and lynz up at three AM to walk up the cloud! anyways i cant make this too long so I'll end it there. I wish we could've remained close.but I'm glad we still the same.I can still speak to you the same.I thank God for your spirit,your energy and you love.And that your always close to me wherever you are. all my love miss you! xxxxxxxxx

Tot: 0.22s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.051s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb