finaly internet


Advertisement
Slovakia's flag
Europe » Slovakia
September 18th 2008
Published: September 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

hey people the internet in the bilding is not on yet so im in a net cafe where u hav to pay!!! so im not on all the time but theres a hot spot in the town squair where i will be going!!!

the flight was ace i had a row of seats to myself and i had my feet up.

im in a room with 2 other guys one is 18 and the other is 32
this is cool coz we all get on and we are the only lads theres loads of girls lol
its hard not to be sexist as i fear for my life.

and my first fight with a guy hu tryed to nick my laptop
tony 1 slovika 0

planty i did it for u!!!


well they want me to dance now lol

so i think i will be going

love ya tony

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 26; dbt: 0.039s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb