Underwear put me over 16 lbs!


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia
June 16th 2011
Published: June 16th 2011
Edit Blog Post

So I have followed Amber's lead and packed several times and narrowed my pack to just under 17 lbs. I didn't take a picture but trust me I will be styling while trekking. Just watch here and see. I am so wound up I don't know what to do next. Eric is the best, supportive and protective at the same time, I am going to miss him and Casey, but I will have so much to tell them when I get home. I have followed the packing list for Rick Steves backpack to the letter and can't wait to see how the new Hush Puppies work on the cobble stones of St. Petersburg!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.155s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.1106s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb