I picked the wrong city to quit smoking


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia » Northwest » Saint Petersburg
September 28th 2007
Published: September 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I made it in last night. The city itself looks like it been covered in a fine film of potters slag, so dirty.

But the Hermitage is amazing and once you are here it is so cheap.

I spent half the day looking for the hermitage and the second half going through it, I coming back tomorrow. There is just so much to see.

Wish Irene was here, I really want a massage, but don't want to end up in a bad situation. I think I'll go shopping instead.




Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0233s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb