I'm Taviring through Portugal.


Advertisement
Portugal's flag
Europe » Portugal » Algarve » Tavira
March 23rd 2006
Published: August 3rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

These pictures speak for themselves. We were traveling the the coubtryside and came upon a small town. While passing through, there was a pig slaughter going on in the middle of the "main road". My favorite part is the look on the young boy's face, it is an smile of evil enjoyment. The rest is the incredible countryside. Breath taking!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Pig disection anyone?Pig disection anyone?
Pig disection anyone?

This is a real photo of the countrymen workin!
My Portugese mom for the dayMy Portugese mom for the day
My Portugese mom for the day

She cooked and said i was handsome
My Portugese girlfriend for the dayMy Portugese girlfriend for the day
My Portugese girlfriend for the day

She provided excellent insight into the real Portugal, super cool!


Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0267s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb