Leaving tomorrow


Advertisement
Poland's flag
Europe » Poland » Masovia » Warsaw
July 8th 2009
Published: July 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Packing, packing, packing... I hate that! The mess in my room is getting bigger and bigger and I still don't know how to start, what to take. For the first time it's so difficult and I really don't understand why. Maybe because I know I'm going alone and I need to be well prepared, maybe because it's the first time I'm going so far... No idea.
What's more I'm begging to feel some kind of thrills and I just wonder if they are the result of fear or excitment... Or in fact maybe both.

***

Pakowanie, pakowanie, pakowanie... Nie znosze tego! Balagan w moim pokoju jest coraz wiekszy i wiekszy a ja wciaz nie wiem od czego zaczac i co tak tak naprawde wziac. Po raz pierwszy jest to tak trudne, ale nie bardzo rozumiem dlaczego. Byc moze dlatego, ze zdaje sobie sprawe, ze wyjezdzam sama i musze sie dobrze przygotowac, moze tez dlatego, ze po raz pierwszy jade tak daleko... Nie mam pojecia.
Co wiecej, zaczynam odczuwac swego rodzaju dreszcze. I tylko zastanawiam sie czy sa one wynikiem strachu czy ekscytacji. Czy moze wlasciwie jednego i drugiego.




Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0269s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb