Summer Team Over


Advertisement
Poland's flag
Europe » Poland » Lesser Poland » Kraków
July 24th 2006
Published: July 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

The summer team is now over and we are heading back to Oslo tomorrow. We spent our last few days in here Krakow shopping and just enjoying the city. We celebrated Elisa’s birthday since she will not be with us for the actual day. We saw a movie then had Chinese. Here are some pictures from the last few days and summer team.
Less than a month and then I am home!!! Very excited but lots of praying and decision making to do!


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement



26th July 2006

hello Brandy!!!
Hey Brandy! I see that you had delightful Meghan on your team! I had the joy of having her on my team in Munich!!! she is so much fun! I just now found your blog, through myspace.... so now I have something to read .... your life for the past year!!! be blessed sister! see you in Oslo!

Tot: 0.161s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 59; dbt: 0.1006s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb