The first half is finally booked


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Western Norway » Stavanger
December 13th 2010
Published: December 13th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I have been dreaming about travelling around the world for a long time, and now the first part of the tickets is finally booked :D Im so excited and can't wait to get out and see the world.

27th of june I travel to Argentina, where I will be for one month. My plan is to sign up for spanish lessons in Buenos Aires the first two weeks, as it will probably help me alot later on. After Argentina I fly to Santiago de Chile. I have around one and a half month to get fram Santiago to Lima in Peru. I want to hike the Inca Trail and might stop in Bolivia along the way as well.

From Peru my trip goes to Costa Rica. I have a few days there, before I start on a group trip with GAP Adventures for 32 days. The trip goes through Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Guatemala, Belize, Honduras and ends in Cancun in Mexico. From there I take a plain to Cuba and will stay there for about two-three weeks.

Then I have around 3 months left to see Australia and Asia, I guess the tickets will be orded in April 😊

Only half a year left, and then Im all alone out in the big world :D



Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0623s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb