Working... Prepare and GOOOOO!!!


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands
July 25th 2016
Published: June 21st 2017
Edit Blog Post




Just a regular working day, waking up, go to work, but the most
important: switching off the alarm of my mobile. Indication of starting
the holidays!

After a regular working day, I went to home,
loaded my car with my luggage, picked up my mother, who was traveling
with me one way towards Turkey, having dinner at my uncles place and it
was time to hit the road.

The first night I drove the whole
night trough Germany, with a nap of approximately 2 hours. The next
morning we crossed Austria and entered Hungary.

The first destination is Budapest!






Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb