can't wait for tomorrow...


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands
March 8th 2007
Published: March 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

well everyone today was a quiet day. I was rather quite tired from walking around Amsterdam all day. So today I just chilled..painted my nails (hahha) and once Martie got off of work her and I went over to Enkhuzine it's a cute little village that has a pretty big harbour. So we walked around for a bit and had a nice cup of hot chocolate and tea. The weather was sooo beautiful today, it finally didn't rain!!! It was about +13 today. I could handle that everyday haha. Well tomorrow should be good (hopefully fingers crossed) I'm heading to Rotterdam tomorrow and staying in a hostel friday and saturday night. God I hope I meet some people. I'll keep ya posted on my time in Rotterdam. WOO HOO!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0458s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb