no pictures today....


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands
March 6th 2007
Published: March 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

sorry everyone all you get today is a boring journal entry. I did go out today in fact I took the train all by myself. haha It was cool. I went to Hoorn and did some browsing. Only bought a few souveniers for the family back home. I did find some sweet ass converse high tops..oh my god ones that were black with white poka-dots and red laces and another pair with old school tattooing all over them. I know I know I don't need anymore shoes but STILLL!!! The weather today was terrible honestly my hair looks so awful the wind was blowing it in every direction haha ah well i'm on holidays I don't need to impress anyone 😉 So sometime next week I'm going to stay in a hostel for a few nights...try it out see if I like it. I wouldn't mind meeting some people my age..if there are any people traveling this time of the year in holland..god i hope so. Its kind of lonely traveling by yourself during the day it would be nice to meet some people really. I haven't heard back on any pictures I have taken does anyone like them? hahah...let me know....ok love you all and miss you 😊


Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb