help me to achieve my dream


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » South Holland » The Hague
February 8th 2011
Published: February 8th 2011
Edit Blog Post

To everybody who loves animals, nature, mankind and traveling. Have you ever had that feeling that you know what you are about to do will be exciting, amazing and well...the closed to your dream ever!? I am at that point! I have done some amazing things in my life but the biggest challenge has just knocked on my door. To travel the world and raise awareness for really important causes like WWF, Greenpeace, Amnesty and many more. I know this is what I need to do. I only need your help to get it, PLEASE vote for me using this link:

www.internationaalambassadeur.nl/AnkeBakens and click "stem" (Dutch for vote)

I know I am just a stranger to you but I have the same travelbug and a huge passion for wildlife, I need to contribute to the world!!!!! It is only 1 minute of your time and a huge difference to me!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0509s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb