Oh yeah MTV


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Amsterdam
September 17th 2006
Published: September 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Just a quick update on that one . . . I thought while I was in London I would try to go and watch some show being filmed. When I was in Edinburgh I saw in a copy of TNT and webite called applausestore.com where you could get tickets to some of the shows. I put my name down for a few like Sharon Osbournes new show but the one I successfully got tickets for is a new show on MTV called "1 Leicester Square". It is hosted by Russell Brand, he had a fling with Kate Moss and is a well known comedian over here. They have interviews with famous guests, I have no idea who is going to be on the one I will be at, but the Scissor Sisters are in London at the moment so would be fab if it was someone like that! On my ticket is says drinks are provided too so I will be having a good night! I'm going to go and get my hair done that morning in the off chase I make it onto the TV but know one will be able to watch it even if I do! Ah well I'll still know!

Advertisement



20th September 2006

Jilly
Glad to see you are having a good time Dan. Nice to see your other mates putting comments in!
20th September 2006

From Danielle
thanks Jilly. Yes all going well. Yeah really disappointing re people not commenting, makes me wonder whether to even keep going with it really

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 16; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0459s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb