French Poolsharks


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Amsterdam
March 26th 2007
Published: August 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

One of the many reasons why I love Amsterdam: Because you can play pool with Nigerians who are living in Paris, and lesbian French poolsharks. They were tiny and cute and completely ran the table. You also get to meet bums in the grocery store who give you excellent food advice. A friend and I were deciding whether or not to get a pound of really really cheap cake. Our decision was made for us by a bum who looked like he'd had lots of experience desiring cheap food. He told us that if we mix the cake with pudding that...

Rest of entry lost in crash 😞


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

St. Patty's DaySt. Patty's Day
St. Patty's Day

Proving that I do have friends and that I do go out.
I even go to nice placesI even go to nice places
I even go to nice places

This was for a nice dinner at the Odeon.


26th March 2007

hope you're not making wagers at the pool table

Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0282s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb