Arrival At Schipol


Advertisement
Published: May 25th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


When I arrived at the Schipol I was amazed due to physical appearance of the environment. I have heard a something about Schipol but what my eyes saw was more than what I heard from people then I said this has marked the success of my duties here. Very beautiful insight well organized everything in order accordingly. I waited for a while for my baggage.

When I arrived at the arrival hall I did not see my guest (Anneke ), well did make a short tour on my own at the Schipol for some quite time. I had a lot my country men in the plane so I was not bored and also some local football team in Ghana were also in the plane so it was a great day for me and exciting. Almighty God has listen to my prayers and it was my dream that one day I shall fly and people will not understand how possible for me to travel to abroad. Not while ago and Anneke came for me and we drove in her beautiful and nice car through some nice path in Amsterdam and finally at OUD AALDEN.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0619s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb