Chiara's PhD


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » South Holland » Leiden
November 22nd 2005
Published: June 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I write here two lines about the day of my PhD defense. A big thank to all the people who came to my party and that contributed to make this day very special, to my paraninfs (Elena & Simona), to all the friends that I met in Holland and also to all the ones who came from Italy. And for the people who didn't come... well, maybe I will forgive you 😊
You can see here some photos of the defense, dinner and party.


Additional photos below
Photos: 20, Displayed: 20


Advertisement

Before the defense...Before the defense...
Before the defense...

me & the two paraninfs (Elena & Simona)
The defense room and Dante's hell The defense room and Dante's hell
The defense room and Dante's hell

Translation: you, that are entering the room, leave any hope...
The partyThe party
The party

Singing "Sono un italiano"


Tot: 0.186s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 24; qc: 68; dbt: 0.0931s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb