Luxembourg


Advertisement
Luxembourg's flag
Europe » Luxembourg
June 9th 2005
Published: April 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I followed the Mosel River into the tiny nation of Luxembourg. I ended up staying an extra day in Luxembourg. I usually blast through the tiny country on my way to something more interesting. This time I decided to spend a day touring within its borders. What a great choice! Wonderful roads along the Mosel River… other roads wandering through forests so thick that no sunlight penetrated the canopy in spite of it being a scorching day. I’ll defintely have to pay Luxembourg more mind in the future!




Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.248s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1224s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb