Third Concert


Advertisement
Latvia's flag
Europe » Latvia » Vidzeme Region » Cesis
January 25th 2006
Published: January 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

As I updated the previous entries I am sitting in the same café I went to last night with Talitha. Our school visit was cancelled because their schedules are too packed due to school closings the past few days (because it was too cold for them!) so we have off until 1 pm. Since we are free I started the day off with a long PT and some good cheap coffee. I feels so privileged to be here living, truly living a wonderful great adventure. It may not always be easy but I can boldly keep going, knowing God is directing my path which will ultimately be to His glory. I never thought I would be sitting in a coffee house in Cesis, Latvia. How cool! And is it just because I said, “Here I am Lord, send me.” Thank you Father!

I can’t wait to see how God moves at tonight’s concert!

32 people came to the alter call! Praise God!



Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement



Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 64; dbt: 0.0427s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb