Italy!!!


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
October 20th 2008
Published: October 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Sun, wine, blue seas, wine, rolling hills of green, and wine. Other than the time Bruno screwed up hotel our reservation in Chamonix a couple of years back, the town was totally booked up and we had to drive to Italy for the night to sleep, this was my first real trip to Italy and I love it. I’m ready to start taking Italian lessons and buy a whole new wardrobe of super tight clothes!

I arrived in Rome where Stephanie joined me and for the next two weeks we toured from Venice to Florence to Santa Margarita, Portofino, and the south of Tuscany.

The pictures say more than I ever could…


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement



4th April 2009

tuscan coast
hello scott, what beautiful pictures, please can you tell where the tuscan coast picture was taken? i might like to go there on my honeymoon. thanks. rachel
27th May 2009

Sorry for such a late reply
The pictures are taken along the coast of Santa Margarita....It's very a beautiful place!

Tot: 0.171s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0649s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb