Biking and diving in Greece


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece
October 21st 2008
Published: October 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

After Italy I backtracked to Greece and did a 5 day mt. biking trip around mount Olympus which is in the Macedonian area of northern Greece. The trip itinerary promised lots of sunshine and warm clear days…lets just say I happy I brought my rain gear along. Joining me on trip was a great group of four guys from the UK and Ireland. After the “ice” biking I went to Athens for a couple of days of sightseeing and then to beautiful Santorini, where I received all the sun and more I’d been promised in Macedonia, for a four days of diving!


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Me and the boysMe and the boys
Me and the boys

On e of the two sunny days we had
Me and the boysMe and the boys
Me and the boys

One of the three chilly, raining days we had


Tot: 0.189s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0448s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb