Leaving America!


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Veneto
June 17th 2008
Published: June 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well just sitting here at concourse E at Atlanta Airport anxiously awaiting my 8 hour flight to London then the 6 hour layover! It was a bit stressful getting everything together for a 6 week trip. I was little worried that my suitcase would be over weight because it was when I went to NYC for 5 days but it was 10lbs short of the limit! Security check was fun as usual...lots of disgruntled staff and shoe-less passengers. Also, if you want to hear some piano banging, trying to be passed off as music check out Houlihans here at the airport! Well anywho, going to be boarding soon, check back again tomorrow! These blogs should get more interesting....I hope 😊

Yall check back now ya hear?!

Christina

Advertisement



18th June 2008

whooo hooo
and she's off. Chow.
18th June 2008

bon voyage~
i'm so sorry i missed the chance to say arrivederci on your last nite. you are gonna have an awesome time! can't wait for your blogs, stay hydrated and always be alert! ciao
18th June 2008

Have a Great Time!!!
Hey Christina! I am sooo sorry I missed your going away dinner. As always work is hell and I can never get off on time. Im so bummed bc I really wanted to see you before you leave. I didnt realize it was so soon! I know you have a great time and I look forward to reading about your adventures. Best, Kate
19th June 2008

Hope you are having a great time! However, I'm sure you are. Post some pics if you get a chance. XOXOX Jenn
20th June 2008

Fun
Hope you enjoy yourself, have a good time, Love DAD.
21st June 2008

I'm so jealous! Be so careful of your little self! I can't wait to hear more about your trip

Tot: 0.409s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.316s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb